Snubnosed Princesses

The six arrogant and contentious daughters of the Boolooroo. They are: Azure, Cerulia, Cobalt, Indigo, Sapphire, and Turquoise.

First appears in: Sky Island

Piglet Press Tour Guide

[Topic Head][Home Page]

[Library] [Movies] [Characters] [Places] [Things] [Audio] [Author] [Oz Club] [Book Store] [Web Links] [Feedback]

Comments to author, W.R. Wright:

Copyright (C) 1996.
Piglet Press, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Revised: 01-23-1996