Army of Oogaboo

Formed by Queen Ann Soforth to conquer the Emerald City. The members of the army, and the rank she bestowed on each to get them to join her adventure are: General Jo Apple General Jo Bunn General Jo Cone General Jo Clock Colonel Jo Plum Colonel Jo Egg Colonel Jo Banjo Colonel Jo Cheese Major Jo Nails Major Jo Cake Major Jo Ham Major Jo Stockings Captain Jo Sandwich Captain Jo Padlocks Captain Jo Sundae Captain Jo Buttons Private Jo Files Jo Candy refused to join the army. After encountering Betsy Bobbin and her friends, Private Files resigns from the Army and Tiktok is pressed into service as the Army's only private.

First appears in: Tik-tok of Oz

Piglet Press Tour Guide

[Topic Head][Home Page]

[Library] [Movies] [Characters] [Places] [Things] [Audio] [Author] [Oz Club] [Book Store] [Web Links] [Feedback]

Comments to author, W.R. Wright:

Copyright (C) 1996.
Piglet Press, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Revised: 01-22-1996