Book Index to Places in Oz

This section provides an index to the Places found in the Oz books, grouped by the book in which the place is first encountered.

Select from the following books

  • 1900The Wizard of Oz
  • 1904The Marvelous Land of Oz
  • 1907Ozma of Oz
  • 1908Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz
  • 1909The Road to Oz
  • 1910The Emerald City of Oz
  • 1911The Sea Fairies
  • 1912Sky Island
  • 1913The Patchwork Girl of Oz
  • 1914Little Wizard Stories of Oz
  • 1914Tik-tok of Oz
  • 1915The Scarecrow of Oz
  • 1916Rinkitink in Oz
  • 1917The Lost Princess of Oz
  • 1918The Tin Woodman of Oz
  • 1919The Magic of Oz
  • 1920Glinda of Oz
  • 1927The Gnome King of Oz

  • Piglet Press Tour Guide

    [Page Forward][Page Back][Topic Head][Home Page]

    [Library] [Movies] [Characters] [Places] [Things] [Audio] [Author] [Oz Club] [Book Store] [Web Links] [Feedback] [What's New] [About Piglet Press] [Privacy Policy]

    Comments to author, W.R. Wright:

    Copyright (C) 1996-2003.
    Piglet Press, Inc.
    All rights reserved.

    Revised: 04-14-2003