Oz Books by Ruth Plumly Thompson

The mantle of Royal Historian of Oz passed to Ruth Plumly Thompson following L. Frank Baum's death. Beginning in 1921, she produced a new Oz book every year through 1939, adding 19 books to the Oz domain. The following provides the chronological listing of these books.

Piglet Press Tour Guide

[Page Forward] [Page Back] [Topic Head] [Home Page]

[Library] [Movies] [Characters] [Places] [Things] [Audio] [Author] [Oz'n Ends] [Oz Club] [Book Store] [Feedback] [Web Links] [What's New] [About Piglet Press] [Privacy Policy]

Comments to author, W.R. Wright: piglet@halcyon.com

Copyright (C) 1995-2003.
Piglet Press, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Revised: July 27, 2003

URL: http://www.halcyon.com/piglet/books5.htm