Oz Books by L. Frank Baum

There are fourteen books in the Wizard of Oz series by Baum, plus a book of short stories. The following lists these by date of first publication. To see a short summary of the adventures related in a book, click on it.

Piglet Press Tour Guide

[Page Forward] [Topic Head] [Home Page]

[Library] [Movies] [Characters] [Places] [Things] [Audio] [Author] [Oz'n Ends] [Oz Club] [Book Store] [Feedback] [Web Links] [What's New] [About Piglet Press] [Privacy Policy]

Comments to author, W.R. Wright: piglet@halcyon.com

Copyright (C) 1995-2003.
Piglet Press, Inc.
All rights reserved.

Revised: July 27, 2003

URL: http://www.halcyon.com/piglet/books1.htm